• Select your website

Management Team

Rob Vatter

Rob Vatter

Chief Executive Officer

Ron Pacitti

Vice President of Business Development

Robert Kenul

Director, Power

Timothy Bowe

Timothy Bowe

Group Executive Vice President, Americas and Asia

Robert Alder

Vice President, Power Engineering & Design

Scot Blodgett

Vice President of Nuclear Consulting

Steve Genca

Director of Oil and Gas

Mark Sanders

Director of Project Management

Contact us